Current Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.


They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the college office.


Executive Team 
Principal Jim Fanning
Assistant Principals Mary Refalo
(mrefalo4@parra.catholic.edu.au)

Peter Regan
(pregan@parra.catholic.edu.au)

Alyssa Roach
(aroach2@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Leaders of Learning
Religious Education Nal Wijesekera
(nwijesekera@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Curriculum Support Cameron Watson
(cwatson4@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Teacher Development Michelle O'Neill
(moneill@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Infrastructure Manager Layn Mellish
(lmellish@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 6 Carolyn Cairns
(ccairns@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 5 Tony Green
(agreen@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 4 Amanda Swift
(aswift2@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Student Liaison
Year 12 Holly Powles
(hfawcettpowles@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 11 Holly Powles
(hfawcettpowles@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 10 Lisa Burke
(lburke7@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 9 Brendan Ford
(bford@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 8 Allison Gardiner
(agardiner2@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 7 Dermott Morgan
(dmorgan5@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Learning Community Facilitators
Curriculum & PLC Jessica Idone
RE Alicia Shaw
English Ben Gilholme
English Assistant Kaytee Johnstone
Maths Stephen Clark
Maths Assistant Iain Cowan
PDHPE Mitzi Crawford/ Liz Noney
PDHPE Assistant Amanda Saunders
HSIE Lisa Maree Madigan
HSIE Assistant Serena Mazzullo
CAPA Jayne Cauchi
TAS Sian Martin
TAS Assistant Melissa Scott
ICT & Computing Layn Mellish
Science Raquel Sheehy
Science Assistant Dannielle Morgan
Sport Brad Horder

 

Special Areas Of Responsibility
Business Manager Kelvin Haynes
Office Administrator Jodi Thomas
School Counsellor Martin Graham
Careers Adviser Rasha Fitzimons
Cluster Voc Ed Coordinator Irene Pereira
Learning Support TBA
Assistant ICT Infrastructure Manager
Michael Kelly
Technical Support IT
Shaneel Datt
ICT Trainees Brad Butcher, Jack Simpson
Communications & Marketing Officer Dannielle Ward
StJPII & Nirimba Precinct Coordinator Rasha Fitzsimons
Teacher Librarians Ludi Bothma (Schofields) & Helen Wynd (Nirimba)

 

Teacher In Charge
Liturgy Coordinator Amita Singh
SRC Belinda Judson
NAPLAN / Data Analysis Michelle O'Neill
Instrumental Program Len Lara
LOTE Lorena Henriquez
Public Speaking & Debating Kaytee Johnstone

 

Teaching Staff
Graham Arnold Leanne Geppert Michelle Lenihan Simone Scavo
Ludi Bothma Rebecca Gibson Jacob Lewis Melissa Scott
Jill Brooks  Martha Ghougassian
Lisa-Maree Madigan Alicia Shaw
Lisa Burke Ben Gilholme
Sian Martin Raquel Sheehy
Carolyn Cairns Mark Golebiewski  Jamie Matson Amita Singh
Kathy Cairns Tony Green Serena Mazzullo Rebecca Slaviero
Kharl Carlos Suzan Hanna  Mitchell Claridge  Maria Starick
Carolina Cartagena John Hardiman Layn Mellish Sara Sundstrom
Jaynie Cauchi Lorena Henriquez  Dannielle Morgan  Amanda Swift 
Belinda Cavallero Brad Horder Dermott Morgan  Lauren Taylor 
Christopher Chapman Kristine Hutchinson  Shannon Muscat  Keira-Jaye Turner 
Stephen Clark Jessica Idone Elizabeth Noney Shanice Vella
William Clark Kaytee Johnstone  Michelle O'Neill  Margaret Vrdoljak 
Kevin Corke Belinda Judson  Jesse Oscan  Cameron Watson
Iain Cowan Mark Kawly  Jennifer Pavic  Nal Wijesekera
Karen Dagg Mark Kamber  Melissa Peroni Ciaran Wilson
Nicole Debono Michael Kelly Colleen Ann Pillay  Chris Wilson
Brad Elliot Jessica Kingham Naomi Preusker Lauren Zmijewski
Holly Fawcett-Powles Ashley Knight  Mary Refalo  
Rasha Fitzsimons  Justin Kroon  Peter Regan  
Brendan Ford Danny La Guzza  Alyssa Roach   
Allison Gardiner Len Lara Amanda Saunders  

 

Support Staff
Sue Bell Terri Brotheridge Georgia Fitzgerald Joyce Galea
Michael Greenaway Janet Hammond Fay Lovett Vicki Regan
Gerard Rizzardo Karen Smith Joseph Vella Sherie Walker
Ashley Watts Jean Webb Krystyna Webster Jolanta Wojtowicz
Josette Bonello Rebecca Keenan