Our Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the college office.


Executive Team 
Principal Jim Fanning
Assistant Principals

Anthony Hulme
(ahulme2@parra.catholic.edu.au)

Peter Regan
(pregan@parra.catholic.edu.au)

Alyssa Roach
(aroach2@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Leaders of Learning
Religious Education Nal Wijesekera
(nwijesekera@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Curriculum Support Cameron Watson
(cwatson4@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Teacher Development Michelle O'Neill
(moneill@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Infrastructure Manager Layn Mellish
(lmellish@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 6 Carolyn Cairns
(ccairns@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 5 Tony Green
(agreen@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 4 Amanda Balfour
(abalfour@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Student Liaison
Year 12 Christopher Chapman
(cchapman5@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 11 Christopher Chapman
(cchapman5@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 10 Lisa Burke
(lburke7@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 9 Allison Gardiner
(agardiner2@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 8 Dermott Morgan
(dmorgan5@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 7

Brendan Ford
(bford@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Learning Community Facilitators
Curriculum & PLC Jessica Idone
RE Alicia Shaw
English Ben Gilholme
English Assistant Lisa-Maree Madigan 
Maths Shiela Joy Fernandez
Maths Assistant Stephen Clark
PDHPE Liz Noney
PDHPE Assistant Amanda Saunders
HSIE Lauren Taylor / Serena Napoli
HSIE Assistant Lisa-Maree Madigan 
CAPA Jayne Cauchi / Alana Robertson 
TAS Sian Martin
TAS Assistant Jessica Idone
Assistant ICT Infrastructure Manager Michael Kelly
Science Raquel Sheehy
Science Assistant Natacha Warnant
Sport Brad Horder

 

Special Areas Of Responsibility
Business Manager Kelvin Haynes
Office Administrator Jodi Thomas
School Counsellor Martin Graham
Careers Adviser Rasha Fitzimons
Cluster Voc Ed Coordinator Patrick Carroll
Learning Support Catherine Redwood / Margaret Vrdoljak
Technical Support IT
Shaneel Datt
ICT Trainees Mitchell Hine / Jacoub Abboud
StJPII & Nirimba Precinct Coordinator Rasha Fitzsimons
Teacher Librarians Ludi Bothma (Schofields) & Helen Wynd (Nirimba)

 

Teacher In Charge
Liturgy Coordinator Amita Singh
SRC Jill Brooks
NAPLAN / Data Analysis Michelle O'Neill
Instrumental Program Len Lara
LOTE Lorena Henriquez
Public Speaking & Debating Kaytee Johnstone

 

1